Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Samantha•Kaylin

Samantha•Kaylin

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha•Kaylin
"Great agent! Very personal & does all he can to give you the best rate!"
Profile photo of Carmen Billingsley

Carmen Billingsley

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Billingsley
"Great personality excellent customer service and easy process!!! Thanks so much!!!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Henry

Tiffany Henry

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Henry
"Andrew pays attention to detail and his commitment to excellence is clearly reflected in his performance. His commitment to his clients is his top priority."
Profile photo of Andrea Washburn

Andrea Washburn

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Washburn
"He was very kind and explained everything exceptionally well to where I could understand what he was talking about. Best person I’ve talked to while getting quotes any he sold me!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Judy Epperson

Judy Epperson

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Epperson
"Very helpful and good prices"
Profile photo of Shelbi Phillips

Shelbi Phillips

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelbi Phillips
"Andrew is the BEST insurance agent I have ever had! No matter what time I call/text he is always there! He has always gone above and beyond to help solve any questions or concerns I have! 10/10 recommend him for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Macey Faust

Macey Faust

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Macey Faust
"Very professional. The best person to go to for insurance in Newport."
Profile photo of Linda Smith

Linda Smith

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Smith
"What a wonderful group of people they are helping me with my insurance"
Profile photo of Amber Cockrell

Amber Cockrell

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Cockrell
"I’ve had a great experience at State Farm! Andrew and his team are always doing what they can to help. Efficient, friendly, and always getting things done in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Christopher Mick

Christopher Mick

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Mick
"Andrew was truly helpful an easy to work with"
Profile photo of Pizza

Pizza

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pizza
"Willing to work with you and make paying your insurance and staying covered as easy as possible"
Profile photo of Nicci Carter

Nicci Carter

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicci Carter
"Quick fast service"
Profile photo of Heath and Candice Jobe

Heath and Candice Jobe

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heath and Candice Jobe
"Wonderful staff! Worked very hard to get us all the insurance coverage we needed. They go above and beyond to save you money and get you the best coverage!"
Profile photo of Llama Vlogs

Llama Vlogs

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Llama Vlogs
"GREATTTT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!! Willing to work with you and any issues you have out, and even make a way to set up your account around any minor inconveniences that may be stopping you!"
Profile photo of Mary Hurst

Mary Hurst

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Hurst
"Real go getter, did a fantastic job adding me to my husbands insurance and getting us a great quote on homeowners insurance, was very pleased with this young man!"
Profile photo of Rachelle Nevins

Rachelle Nevins

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachelle Nevins
"Andrew was amazing and so patient! Answered all of my questions and I asked A LOT."
Profile photo of Kim Daniels

Kim Daniels

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Daniels
"Truly appreciate Andrew he was very knowledgeable helpful and friendly today!! Highly recommend!!😀😀"
Profile photo of Kera Scudamore

Kera Scudamore

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kera Scudamore
"State Farm has been AMAZING & Andrew & Andy are awesome!! 10 out of 10 recommend!!"
Profile photo of Quiana Johnson

Quiana Johnson

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quiana Johnson
"Amazing customer service and very patient while elaborating and explaining what I don’t understand . I love being insured with State Farm and plan on staying with them. ."
Profile photo of gayle corey

gayle corey

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gayle corey
"They are so friendly and down to earth. You almost forget you’re talking to the insurance guy when you’re on the phone with them. They send friendly reminder texts and will even give you a call if you forget your due date."
Profile photo of Debra

Debra

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra
"Nice people. I like you guys. Thanks for helping with my insurance."
Profile photo of Markita Marshall

Markita Marshall

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Markita Marshall
"Low rates and friendly...I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Krissy Archer

Krissy Archer

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krissy Archer
"Amazing service! Ive had a policy with Andrew for over a year now. I can't begin to describe how helpful and quick they have been when they didn't have to be. They've never made me feel like an inconvenience either, no matter what I've called for, which is huge for me (you never know what ill be calling needing). On top of that, i recently had hail damage to my car & it's been so easy and hassle free to get fixed, I'm still in shock!"
Profile photo of Barbie Scribner

Barbie Scribner

May 17, 2022

2  out of  5 rating by Barbie Scribner
"I used this office bc my friend had gotten an entry level job under Andrew Roach and he asked me to support him and I was using Direct auto. The first issue was when my boyfriend needed a bonded title done and Andrew wouldn't let him use a specialist in the town where we work at the Renee Martin office and then filled out the form wrong and sent off the original paperwork so he never got a title and now doesn't have the original papers. Then I bought a house June 30th and I called to cancel my renters insurance and it was never removed and still had my old address attached to the policy. Then I called a week ago when my car insurance went up 20 dollars and I noticed I still had renters insurance being charged. I called to have that taken off and I was told they took it off. Then I requested to be moved to an office in the town where I work instead and they said okay. I stop by the new office to see if they transfered my account and they had not. They hadn't taken off the renters either. So they let me change reps on their desktop. As soon as I leave Andrew roach calls me, upset I requested to move office. I tell him I requested to move last week and they didn't do it and they charged me for the renters. He said You didn't talk to me. I said is this not Andrew? He said yes but you talked to Andy, I know it's confusing. As far as I'm concerned I called someone in his office, it shouldn't matter who I specifically talk to. My friend hasn't work there for a few months so I wish I had switched offices a long time ago."
Profile photo of Emily Jolly

Emily Jolly

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Jolly
"I’ve been working with Andrew well over a year now and he’s always been friendly and helpful to me, my mother, and my grandfather. I’m very appreciative of his honesty and the work he’s willing to do for his clients. It has built a good bond where after moving cities I still contact him for my insurance needs. I’ve had different insurance agents before and he’s definitely the best! The assistants are exceedingly helpful as well! 10/10."