Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andrew Roach

State Farm® Insurance Agent Andrew Roach

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (202 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Madison strayhorn

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew was super easy to work with! Super friendly and worked with me ti get the best rate he could for me!"

Darcy Rutledge

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to talk to about switching our insurance over to State Farm on two trucks and a camper! Highly recommend. Better price than Good Sam also."

D- BANDIT

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best experience with an insurance agent I've ever had."

Garrett Oliver

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to get quality insurance fast and hassle free, they will take care of you just like you’re there family!"

Morgan Barker

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"If there was more than a five star review on Mr. Andrew roach I would leave millions for this man. Not only does he do his job he does it because he cares and wants to help others that fits there budgets and there need. This man is the most awesome caring person I’ve ever met. He not only went a mile for me he went a extra 10 miles for me. Please everyone call him ask to speak with him or his other assistant Ashley that is caring and awesome and they take pride and show love to others. They care if u don’t call them and talk with them about insurance then that’s a huge mistake Andrew thank u so much once again. I couldn’t have done it without you and Ashly thank u so much"

Rachel Schneider

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for a few years now and I am beyond happy with their prices and customer service... My new agent Andrew Roach has gone way beyond just to help me get the right insurance policy for all my needs 👍👍👍"

victor sanders

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant to work with. Pleasant atmosphere. Andrew is real nice and answered all my questions."

Jason Harper

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an amazing experience with the people I have encountered throughout the time I’ve used State Farm."

Chris MCCLELLAN

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and coverage"

Jennifer Jiles

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Andrew was hands down the best ever! He went above and beyond for our family. Giving us the best and lowest prices for our home and vehicle prices in Jackson County!!"

Dena Sue Sexton

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"He was very nice and polite when speaking with me on the phone. He listened to what I needed and was patient when I didn't have all the information needed with me at the time. He returned my calls promptly and followed up to make sure I had everything taken care of."

Tyronza brown

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got my insurance taken care of."

christy roberts

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service!! Best quotes!! Highly recommend!!"

Kayla Yarber

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Will work with you and get you the best policy possible. Highly recommend!"

Nakita Patterson

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew is great. I can call anytime and he is always willing to help with anything I need."

Andrew Prieto

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew roach was one of the most helpful and honest agent I had the pleasure of doing business"

April Marie

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Is an amazing sales rep. Tookcthe time out of his day to come to my job to help me get my insurance started and he made sure to get me the best deal. Highly recommend and very friendly and very helpful"

Laura Davis-Hamilton

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew and Kaitlin were very helpful, courteous, skilled, and knowledgeable"

random coin trucker

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome people, great experience. Very friendly and very helpful. I switch insurance to lower my rates, and they really helped getting it to a rate I could afford. Highly recommend!!! Andy and Andrew is who I dealt with!!!"

Angel Lee

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love State Farm! I’m a young girl new to the whole “insurance thing” and which They help me with. They helped by helping me understand what I was getting and what’s good to get and helped me get the best insurance for my vehicle."

Jessica Turner

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great, helpful people! I felt very comfortable with them and knew I was getting the best care!"

Debra Roe

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Joshua “Cayd” Weakley

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew has been a major help through this process! He has helped me switch everything over and save money!"

Andrew Lancaster

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful people"

Zachary Zini

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good customer service highly recommended"